Current season

joinus

Friday 14 September 2018

Open Rehearsal

 

 Sunday 4 November 2018

Afternoon Concert

Anything Goes: the 20s and 30s in song

4pm

Seven Kings High School, 494 Ley Street, Ilford IG2 7BT

9 November 2018

Open Rehearsal of Christmas Music

7.30 for 7.45pm, until 9.45pm

Seven Kings High School, 494 Ley Street, Ilford IG2 7BT

Saturday 15 December 2018

Christmas Concert

Mr Fezziwig’s Christmas Party by Jonathan Rathbone

plus favourite carols for everyone to join in

St Andrew’s Church, 
The Drive, Ilford IG1 3PE

Saturday 19 January 2019

Open Workshop Day

Brand New Baroque!

A day singing ZELENKA Missa Divi Xaverii
Mass for the Feast of St Xavier, 1729

This amazing work was written in 1729 but not published until 2016

 

Saturday 6 April 2019

Paris and Prague

Concert by Valentine Singers with the Jericho Ensemble 

The UK premiere of 
ZELENKA Missa Divi Xaverii
CHARPENTIER Te Deum
MOZART Prague Symphony

St Andrew’s Church,
The Drive, Ilford IG1 3PE 

 

Friday 10 May 2019

Open Rehearsal

Seven Kings High School, 494 Ley Street, Ilford IG2 7BT

Saturday 29 June 2019

7.30pm

MAKING WAVES

Featuring

Flanders & Horovitz:
Captain Noah and His Floating Zoo

Plus a spectrum of other watery and riparian delights!

Conductor: Christine Gwynn 
Pianist: Tim Smith 

Seven Kings High School,
494 Ley St, Ilford IG2 7BT
169 bus route; 
walking distance from Newbury Park tube; 
ample free parking

Information & tickets:
Purchase tickets online here 

or call 020 8550 4654

Tickets bought in advance: £12 (£7 students/benefit holders)

Tickets on the door: £15 (£9)

Free admission for under-16s

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 July 2019

Concert Tour in Suffolk

Box Office: 020 8550 4654

joinus

Friday 13 September 2019

Open Rehearsal

 

Saturday 9 November 2019

Concert 

Saturday 15 December 2019

Christmas Concert